HV de Sprint

Schutsboom 47
5751 JA Deurne

Mail: info@hvdesprint.nl

Bestuur

Gezamenlijk e-mailadres: bestuur@hvdesprint.nl

NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoonnummer
Ilse GeurtsVoorzitterbestuur@hvdesprint.nl
Lennie BankersVoorzitterbestuur@hvdesprint.nl
Rick HubersPenningmeesterpenningmeester@hvdesprint.nl
Geert StaalAlgemeen
Max van der ZandenAlgemeen
Rik van der ZandenAlgemeen

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

NaamTelefoonnummer
Carlus Geboers06-50683177

Commissies

NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoonnummer
Rikie GeurtsPR – commissiepr@hvdesprint.nl06-50580284
Activiteitencommissieac@hvdesprint.nl
Bianca NooijenSponsorcommissiesc@hvdesprint.nl
Bart van den EindenWerkgroep Materiaalbeheermaterialenbeheer@hvdesprint.nl
Rene BladderWerkgroep Trainerswt@hvdesprint.nl

Werkgroep kledingactie

Lindy Voetskledingactie@hvdesprint.nl
Kai Hoogeboom
Marja Koppens
Rachelle Philipsen

 Website

NaamFunctieE-MAIL
Martijn Wilbersbeheerder websitewebsite@hvdesprint.nl

Werkgroep scheidsrechters

NaamTelefoonnummer
Willem van Hoek06 – 2210.9891
Koen Maessen06 – 37475844
Marjon van Kampen06 – 5114.9385
Gezamenlijk e-mailadres: ws@hvdesprint.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

NaamE-mailTelefoonnummer
Fanny van Kessel- Schrama fannyschrama@hotmail.com  06-12539063


Teamcontactpersonen

TEAMsTeamcontactpersoonMailadres
Dames 1Kyra van Houtkyravhout@gmail.com
Dames 2Marjon van Kampenmarjonvankampen@outlook.com
Heren 1Koen Maessenkoen_maessen_@handbal.com
Dames BMario Kesselsmariokessels@hotmail.com
Dames C1Marja Koppensjohan_marja@kpnmail.nl
Gemengd C2Mariëlle Bouwmansbouwmansoptidee@hotmail.com
Gemengd D1Joep VosmeerJoepvosmeer@gmail.com
Gemengd D2Fanny de Jongfannydejong@hotmail.com
Gemengd E1Saskia Kuipersmartijn.saskia@outlook.com
Gemengd FMarieke Nooijenmariekeenjohan@googlemail.com
   
ContactpersoonBianca Bladderbianca_bladder@hotmail.com
   
WT ledenMark Bennenbroeksprint@mbdc.nl
 Joep Verstegenverstegenjoep@gmail.com
 Freddy van de Kerkhoffam.vdkerkhof@outlook.com
 René Bladderrenebladder@hotmail.com
 Marieke Nooijenmariekeenjohan@googlemail.com
Gezamenlijk e-mailadres:  teamcontactpersonen@hvdesprint.nl 

Coaches

TeamsCoachMailadres
Dames 1Dennis Enschefamensche@outlook.com
Dames 2Dames zelf 
Heren 1Reinald van Gog
Joep Verstegen
Patrick Derix
reinaldvangog@live.nl
verstegenjoep@gmail.com
p.derix3@upcmail.nl
Dames BTom van de Zanden
Frank Nooijen
t.vd.zanden3711@gmail.com
franknooijen@icloud.com
Dames C1Hanke Maessen
Anita Kuijpers
hans5751@hotmail.com
kuypers@chello.nl
Gemengd C2Karin van Bussel
Annemarie Caris
vbussel@hetnet.nl
mals.caris@upcmail.nl
Gemengd D1Tim Daamtimdaam@hotmail.com
Gemengd D2Patrick Slegersp.sleegers2@hotmail.com
Gemengd E1Robert van den Akker
Ilse Nooijen
robbertvdakker@hotmail.com
ilsevgog@hotmail.com
Gemengd FGroepje ouders
Anke Bladder
Renske Maas
fjeugd@hvdesprint.nl
ankebladder@gmail.com
renskemaas13@gmail.com
   
WT ledenMark Bennenbroeksprint@mbdc.nl
 Joep Verstegenverstegenjoep@gmail.com
 Freddy van de Kerkhoffam.vdkerkhof@outlook.com
 René Bladderrenebladder@hotmail.com
 Marieke Nooijenmariekeenjohan@googlemail.com
Gezamenlijk e-mailadres:  coaches@hvdesprint.nl 

Trainers

TeamsTrainerMailadres
Dames 1Dennis Enschefamensche@outlook.com
Dames 2Marie-Anette Philipsenmarieanette@philipsenet.nl
Heren 1Reinald van Gog
Patrick Derix
reinaldvangog@live.nl
p.derix3@upcmail.nl
Dames BTom van de Zanden
Frank Nooijen
t.vd.zanden3711@gmail.com
franknooijen@icloud.com
Dames C1Kim van den Heuvel
Mijs van Horne
kim_vandenheuvel@live.nl
mijsvanhorne@live.nl
Gemengd C2Merijn van Stekelenburgboemerluna11@gmail.com
Gemengd D1Marie-Anette Philipsenmarieanette@philipsenet.nl
Gemengd D2Dirk Aarts
Patrick Slegers
Dirk123aarts@gmail.com
p.sleegers2@hotmail.com
Gemengd E1Jesper Hardeman
Ilse Nooijen
Mark Eickmans
hardemanjesper@gmail.com
ilsevgog@hotmail.com
g1e9r8d3a@hotmail.com
Gemengd FAnke Bladder
Renske Maas
ankebladder@gmail.com
renskemaas13@gmail.com
   
WT ledenMark Bennenbroeksprint@mbdc.nl
 Joep Verstegenverstegenjoep@gmail.com
 Freddy van de Kerkhoffam.vdkerkhof@outlook.com
 René Bladderrenebladder@hotmail.com
 Marieke Nooijenmariekeenjohan@googlemail.com
Gezamenlijk e-mailadres:  trainers@hvdesprint.nl