HV de Sprint

Schutsboom 47
5751 JA Deurne

Mail: info@hvdesprint.nl

Interim Bestuur

NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoonnummer
Carlus GeboersVoorzittervoorzitter@hvdesprint.nl06-50683177 
Rob GeurtsPenningmeesterpenningmeester@hvdesprint.nl06-48414153 
Lies van de LaarSecretarissecretaris@hvdesprint.nl06-14942455

PR –commissie

NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoonnummer
Rikie GeurtsVoorzitterpr@hvdesprint.nl06-50580284
Diana Derix
Fanny Aarts


Toernooicommissie

Naam
Peggy van de Zanden
Vacature

Werkgroep kledingactie

Corinne de Wit                          
kledingactie@hvdesprint.nl
Mariëlle Verstappen
Marja Koppens
Marlies v. Horne

 
Website

NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoonnummer
Martijn Wilberswebsite@hvdesprint.nl
Jeroen Kuunders

Vertrouwenspersoon

NaamE-mailTelefoonnummer
Fanny van Kessel- Schrama fannyschrama@hotmail.com  06-12539063

Werkgroep Trainers

NaamTelefoonnummer
Voorzitter: Rene Bladder 
Secretaris: Piet Zegers06-20311524
Contact persoon A jeugd + senioren Mark Bennenbroek  06-12216402
Contactpersoon E + F Piet Zegers06-20311524 
Contactpersoon D t/m B Djim Giesbers06-22785620
Technische zaken:Marie -Anette Philipsen0493-698447
Technische Zaken: Mark Bennenbroek06-12216402


Werkgroep scheidsrechters

NaamTelefoonnummer
Willem van Hoek06 – 2210.9891
Hein van Loon06 – 2895.7130
Kim van den Heuvel06 – 1145.8749
Marjon van Kampen06 – 5114.9385
Koen Maessen


Teamcontactpersonen

TeamNaamE-mail
F1Fanny de  Jongfannydejong@hotmail.com
E1Marja Koppensjohan_marja@kpnmail.nl
E2Magda Nooijenm.van.gog6@kpnplanet.nl
GD2Dirk-Jan Willekensdirkjan.willekens@gmail.com
GD1Suzanne Nouwensuzannenouwen@hotmail.nl
GCAngelique Manderseric.angelique@kpnmail.nl
DBCorinne de Wit

Nancy Bennenbroek
corinne@wivodeurne.nl

johnennancy@outlook.com
DAMijs van Homemijsvanhorne@live.nl
DS3Bianca Bladderbianca_bladder@hotmail.com
DS2Merel Terheijdenmerel_terheijden@hotmail.com
DS1Ilse van der Heijdenilse_vd_heijden@hotmail.com
HS2Len Mena de Matoslen_mena_de_matos@hotmail.com
HS1Koen Maessenkoen_maessen_@handbal.com
WTPiet Zegersp.zegers@dji.minjus.nl

Gezamenlijk e-mailadres:  teamcontactpersonen@hvdesprint.nl