HV de Sprint

Peellandsingel 122
5754 GE Deurne

Mail: info@hvdesprint.nl

Bestuur

Gezamenlijk e-mailadres: bestuur@hvdesprint.nl

NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoonnummer
Ilse GeurtsVoorzitterbestuur@hvdesprint.nl
Lennie BankersVoorzitterbestuur@hvdesprint.nl
Rick HubersPenningmeesterpenningmeester@hvdesprint.nl
Geert StaalAlgemeen
Max van der ZandenAlgemeen
Rik van der ZandenAlgemeen

Wedstrijdsecretariaat

NaamTelefoonnummer
Carlus Geboers06-50683177

Commissies

NaamFunctieE-mailTelefoonnummer
Rikie GeurtsPR – commissiepr@hvdesprint.nl06-50580284
Activiteitencommissieac@hvdesprint.nl
Bianca NooijenSponsorcommissiesc@hvdesprint.nl
Bart van den EindenWerkgroep Materiaalbeheermaterialenbeheer@hvdesprint.nl
Rene BladderWerkgroep Trainerswt@hvdesprint.nl

Werkgroep kledingactie

Lindy Voetskledingactie@hvdesprint.nl
Kai Hoogeboom
Marja Koppens
Rachelle Philipsen

 Website

NaamFunctieE-MAIL
Martijn Wilbersbeheerder websitewebsite@hvdesprint.nl

Werkgroep scheidsrechters

NaamTelefoonnummer
Willem van Hoek06 – 2210.9891
Koen Maessen06 – 37475844
Marjon van Kampen06 – 5114.9385
Gezamenlijk e-mailadres: ws@hvdesprint.nl

Vertrouwenspersoon

NaamE-mailTelefoonnummer
Koen Maessen 06 37475844
Angelique Klokgieter06 40272421


Teamcontactpersonen

TeamsTeamcontactpersoonMailadres
Dames 1Kyra van Houtkyravhout@gmail.com
Dames 2Marjon van Kampenmarjonvankampen@outlook.com
Heren 1Koen Maessenkoen_maessen_@handbal.com
Dames AMario Kesselsmariokessels@hotmail.com
Dames BMarja Koppensjohan_marja@kpnmail.nl
Dames CJoep VosmeerJoepvosmeer@gmail.com
Gemengd D1Fanny de Jongfannydejong@hotmail.com
Gemengd D2Linda Verbaarschotl.verbaarschotvanloon@gmail.com
Gemengd EIrma de Grootjuanenirma@live.nl
Gemengd FKristel van DommelenKristel_de_wit@hotmail.com
   
ContactpersoonBianca Bladderbianca_bladder@hotmail.com
   
WT ledenMark Bennenbroeksprint@mbdc.nl
 Joep Verstegenverstegenjoep@gmail.com
 Freddy van de Kerkhoffam.vdkerkhof@outlook.com
 René Bladderrenebladder@hotmail.com
 Marieke Nooijenmariekeenjohan@googlemail.com
Mailadres: teamcontactpersonen@hvdesprint.nl

Coaches

TeamsCoachMailadres
Dames 1Marcel Idinkmarcelidink@gmail.com
Dames 2Dames zelf Marjon van Kampen  marjonvankampen@outlook.com
Heren 1Reinald van Gog
Joep Verstegen
reinaldvangog@live.nl
verstegenjoep@gmail.com
Dames ATom van de Zanden
Frank Nooijen
t.vd.zanden3711@gmail.com
franknooijen@icloud.com
Dames BHanke Maessen
Anita Kuijpers
hans5751@hotmail.com
kuypers@chello.nl
Dames CTim Daamtimdaam@hotmail.com
Gemengd D1Patrick Slegers
Robbert van den Akker
p.sleegers2@hotmail.com
robbertvdakker@hotmail.com
Gemengd D2Ilse Nooijenilsevgog@hotmail.com
Gemengd EEdwin van Tuijl
Anke Bladder
Thuijl@icloud.com
ankebladder@gmail.com
Gemengd FGroepje ouders
Renske Maas
fjeugd@hvdesprint.nl
renskemaas13@gmail.com
   
WT ledenMark Bennenbroeksprint@mbdc.nl
 Joep Verstegenverstegenjoep@gmail.com
 Freddy van de Kerkhoffam.vdkerkhof@outlook.com
 René Bladderrenebladder@hotmail.com
 Marieke Nooijenmariekeenjohan@googlemail.com
 Mailadres: coaches@hvdesprint.nl

Trainers

TeamsTrainerMailadres
Dames 1Marcel Idinkmarcelidink@gmail.com
Dames 2Marie-Anette Philipsenmarieanette@philipsenet.nl
Heren 1Reinald van Gogreinaldvangog@live.nl
Dames ATom van de Zanden
Frank Nooijen
t.vd.zanden3711@gmail.com
franknooijen@icloud.com
Dames BMijs van Hornemijsvanhorne@live.nl
Dames CKim van den Heuvelkim_vandenheuvel@live.nl
Gemengd D1Marie-Anette Philipsenmarieanette@philipsenet.nl
Gemengd D2Jesper Hardeman
Ilse Nooijen
Mara Kuijpers
hardemanjesper@gmail.com
ilsevgog@hotmail.com
mara.kuijpers@icloud.com
Gemengd EAnke Bladderankebladder@gmail.com
Gemengd FRenske Maasrenskemaas13@gmail.com
   
WT ledenMark Bennenbroeksprint@mbdc.nl
 Joep Verstegenverstegenjoep@gmail.com
 Freddy van de Kerkhoffam.vdkerkhof@outlook.com
 René Bladderrenebladder@hotmail.com
 Marieke Nooijenmariekeenjohan@googlemail.com
Mailadres: trainers@hvdesprint.nl